• Gouvernance

Executive Committee

In September 2015 was created an Executive Committee to support the Chairman and CEO in its duties. The main operational leaders of IDI together form this committee:

Marco de Alfaro – Partner
Holder of an MBA from Insead, Marco joined IDI in the end of 2004. Marco started his career within FIAT Group holding before joining BCG as a consultant where he spent 4 years. Since 1991, he is specialised in Private Equity; at first within TCR where he spent 9 years, and then at Seventure for 4 years - specialised in investments in the technology sector within Natexis Private Equity - where he held the position of managing director.

Julien Bentz – Partner
Graduate of MBA Insead, ESCP Europe and Université Paris IX Dauphine. Chairman-CEO of IDI Asset Management. Julien Bentz has been working for 10 years within IDI where he led about fifteen operations in equity and mezzanine investments (LBO / Growth capital). Before that, Julien had worked for 5 years in the mergers & acquisitions department for the american investment bank Donaldson, Lufkin & Jeanrette (now incorporated within Crédit Suisse) then as a strategy consultant for Accenture.

Tatiana Nourissat – General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Holder of a Master degree in Management, DEA in economic and social law from Paris IX Dauphine University and a Master degree in Law from Paris II University and Member of the Paris bar, Tatiana is the Group Corporate Secretary and is also in charge of the investor relations, general administration and sponsorphips. Tatiana spent over 10 years in various international law firms including eight year at Wilkie Farr & Gallagher within their Mergers & Acquisitions practice, before joining IDI in 2004. She is also President of the charity L’ENVOL for children affected by serious illnesses.

• Gouvernance

Comité exécutif

Depuis septembre 2015, le Gérant est accompagné dans l’exercice de ses missions d’un comité exécutif regroupant les principaux responsables opérationnels et fonctionnels de l’IDI composé de :

Marco de Alfaro – Partner
Titulaire d’un MBA de l’Insead, il a intégré le Groupe IDI fin 2004. Marco de Alfaro a commencé sa carrière au sein de la holding du groupe FIAT avant de rejoindre le BCG en tant que consultant en  stratégie pendant 4 ans. Depuis 1991, il se consacre au private equity, d’abord pendant 9 ans au sein de TCR, fonds LBO, puis pendant 4 ans chez Seventure dont il a été Directeur Général. Depuis son arrivée à l'IDI, il a été responsable de nombreux investissements et désinvestissments, dans des secteurs variés.

Julien Bentz – Partner
Titulaire d’un MBA Insead, diplomé d’ESCP Europe, et de l’Université Paris Dauphine. Julien Bentz a plus de 10 ans d’expérience d’investissement en fonds propres (LBO / Capital-Développement) et en mezzanine au sein du groupe IDI pour lequel il a réalisé une quinzaine de transactions. Avant de rejoindre l’IDI en 2005, Julien Bentz a travaillé dans les domaines du conseil en stratégie au sein du cabinet Accenture et des fusions-acquisitions pour la banque d’affaires américaine Donaldson, Lufkin & Jeanrette.

Tatiana Nourissat – Secrétaire Générale
Titulaire d’un DEA de Droit des affaires et d’une MSG de l’Université de Paris Dauphine, Tatiana Nourissat assure la Direction Juridique, est en charge de la communication financière du Groupe, des relations investisseurs, de l’administration générale et du mécénat. Avocat au  Barreau  de  Paris,  spécialiste  dans  le  domaine  des  fusions-acquisitions,  elle  a  exercé pendant dix ans dans des cabinets d’affaires internationaux, dont huit au sein du cabinet Willkie Farr & Gallagher. Elle a rejoint l’IDI en janvier 2004. Elle est également présidente de l’Association L’ENVOL pour les enfants malades.